• f5e4157711

地下 GL140

简短的介绍:

微型嵌入式灯具,配有集成 CREE LED 封装和 10/20/30/45/60 度豆选项。钢化玻璃,海洋级 316 不锈钢选项,结构等级为 IP68。76 毫米直径的产品占地面积确保多功能应用。内嵌驱动器选项包括开关、1-10V 和 DALI 可调光解决方案。外观精美,坚固耐用,采用超耐腐蚀船用级不锈钢SUS316全自动数控加工而成。独特的封装技术,既能保证LED的散热,延长灯具的使用寿命,又能保证产品的防护等级达到IP8。一体化地埋灯采用预埋管,安装简单方便。前置式安全钢化玻璃抗性强,驾驶车辆可直接驶过。产品应用灵活,有多种色温供客户选择,也可用于RGB或DMX-RGB控制。可广泛应用于园林、广场、走廊、水池等场所。也可用于室内走廊、地板等场合,是您装饰照明的最佳选择。


GL140

产品明细

运输和包装

产品测试

证书

我们不一样

产品标签

实物拍摄

1

描述

LED光源 大功率LED
浅色 RGB,CW,WW,NW,红色,绿色,蓝色,琥珀色
材料 SUS316 / 黄铜
光学 1O/S2O/3O/45/F6O
力量 3W
电源 不适用
重量 不适用
知识产权等级 IP68
批准 CE、RoHS、IP
环境温度 -2O°C+45°C
平均寿命 5O,OOOHrs
配件(可选) 是的
应用 室内/室外/景观/潜水

GL140 地灯

型号。 LED品牌 颜色 光束 电源模式 输入 接线 电缆 力量 光通量 尺寸 钻孔尺寸
GL140 克里 CW.WW、NW.红绿、蓝、琥珀 10/S20/30 /45/F60 恒流 350毫安 系列 3M 2X0.75mm² 线缆 3W 300LM D76X47 D65
GL140D 克里 CW.WW, NW.Red Green,Blue.Amber 10/S20/30 /45/F60 恒压 12/24VDC 平行 3M 2X0.75mm² 线缆 3.5W 300LM D76X47 D65
GL140RGB 克里 R+G+B 10/S20/30 /45/F60 恒流 350毫安 系列 2x3M 4X0.5mm² 电缆 3W 不适用 D76X47 D65
GL140RGB-9W(IP67) 爱迪生 RGB 45 恒流 350mA 控制器 系列 2x3M 4X0.5mm² 电缆 9W 不适用 D76X86 D65
GL140DMX-RGB 爱迪生 RGB(全彩) 10/S20/30 /45/F60 恒压 24VDC DMX控制器 平行 1.1M 4X0.5mm² 电缆 3.5W 不适用 D76X47 D65
GL140DMX-RGBW 爱迪生 RGBW(全彩) 10/S20/30/45/F60 恒压 24VDC DMX控制器 平行 1.1M 4X0.5mm² 电缆 3.5W 不适用 D76X47 D65
内置 DMX 解码器 *IES 数据支持。
GL140-2
GL140-1

■ 项目图


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 所有产品只有通过各项指标测试后才会打包发货,而包装也是不可忽视的最重要的一块。由于不锈钢灯具比较重,所以我们选择了最好最硬的瓦楞纸箱进行包装细节,以确保产品在运输过程中能够很好地保护免受撞击或颠簸。欧博的每一件产品都对应一个独特的内盒,会根据所运输货物的性质、状态和重量选择相应的包装类型,确保每件产品包装好后,盒子之间不留空隙,将产品固定在盒子。我们的常规包装是棕色瓦楞内箱和棕色瓦楞外箱。如果客户需要为产品制作特定的彩盒,我们也可以实现,只要您提前告知我们的销售,我们会在前期做出相应的调整。

     

    作为户外不锈钢灯具的专业制造商,欧邦拥有自己的全套检测实验室。我们几乎不依赖外包的第三方,因为我们已经拥有一系列最先进、最齐全的专业设备,并且所有设备都定期进行检查和维护。确保所有设备都能正常工作,并在第一时间对产品相关测试进行及时调整和控制。

    Eurborn车间拥有热风烘箱、真空脱泡机、UV紫外试验箱、激光打标机、恒温恒湿试验箱、盐雾试验机、快速LED光谱分析系统、发光强度分布等多台专业机器和实验设备测试系统(IES测试)、UV固化烘箱和电子恒温干燥箱等。我们可以为我们生产的每一件产品实现全面的质量控制体系。

    每一款产品都会经过100%的电子参数测试、100%的老化测试和100%的防水测试。根据多年的产品经验,该产品所面临的环境比室外地埋和水下不锈钢灯的室内灯要恶劣数百倍。我们深知,一盏灯在普通环境下短时间内可能看不出任何问题。对于Eurborn的产品,我们更讲究的是保证灯具在各种恶劣环境下都能达到长期稳定的工作性能。在正常环境下,我们的模拟环境测试要严苛数倍。这种恶劣的环境可以显示LED灯的质量,以确保没有次品。只有经过层层筛选,Ober才会将最好的产品送到我们客户的手中。

    测试

     

    Eurborn拥有IP、CE、ROHS、外观专利、ISO等资质证书。
    IP 证书:国际灯具保护组织(IP)根据灯具的 IP 编码系统对灯具进行防尘、固体异物和防水侵入的分类。例如,Eurborn主要生产地埋灯、水下灯等户外产品。所有户外不锈钢灯都符合IP68,可以在地下使用或水下使用。欧盟CE证书:产品不会威胁人类、动物和产品安全的基本安全要求。我们的每一个产品都有CE认证。ROHS证书:是欧盟立法制定的强制性标准。它的全称是《关于限制在电气和电子设备中使用某些有害成分的指令》。主要用于规范电子电气产品的材料和工艺标准。更有利于人类健康和环境保护。本标准的目的是消除电子电气产品中的铅、汞、镉、六价铬、多溴联苯和多溴联苯醚。为了更好的保护我们产品的权益,我们对大部分常规产品都有自己的外观专利认证。ISO证书:ISO 9000系列是ISO(国际标准化组织)制定的众多国际标准中最著名的标准。本标准不是评价产品的质量,而是评价产品在生产过程中的质量控制。它是一种组织管理标准。

    证书

     

    1.产品灯体采用SNS316L不锈钢材质。316不锈钢中含有Mo,在高温环境下的耐腐蚀性能优于304不锈钢。316主要是降低Cr含量,增加Ni含量,增加Mo2%~3%。因此,其防腐能力比304强,适用于化工、海水等环境。

    2.LED光源采用CREE品牌。CREE 是市场上领先的照明创新者和半导体制造商。该芯片的优势来自碳化硅(SiC)材料,它可以在较小的空间内使用更多的功率,同时相比其他现有技术、材料和产品产生的热量更少。CREE LED将极节能的倒装芯片InGaN材料与公司专有的G·SIC®衬底合二为一,使高亮度、高效率的LED达到最佳性价比。

    3.玻璃采用钢化玻璃+部分丝印,玻璃厚度3-12mm。

    4.公司一直选用导热系数在2.0WM/K以上的高导铝基板。铝基板作为LED的直接散热材料,与LED的工作寿命密切相关。高导热铝基板具有良好的传导和散热能力,更适合需要高散热能力的产品,尤其是大功率LED。

    在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

    重要提示:我们将优先处理包含“公司名称”的邮件。请确保将此信息与“您的问题”一起留下。谢谢!

• f5e4157711

In-Ground GL140

Short Description:

Miniature recessed fixture complete with integral CREE LED package and 10/20/30/45/60 degree bean options.Tempered glass, marine grade 316 Stainless Steel option with construction rated to IP68.Product footprint of 76mm diameter ensures versatile application.Inline driver options include switched, 1-10V and DALI dimmable solutions.


Product Detail

Transport and packaging

Product testing

Certificate

We are different

Product Tags

Physical shooting

1

DESCRIPTION

LED Light source High Power LED
Light Color RGB,CW,WW,NW,Red,Green,Blue,Amber
Material SUS316 / Brass
Optics 1O/S2O/3O/45/F6O
Power 3W
Power supply N/A
Weight N/A
IP Rating IP68
Approvals CE,RoHS,IP
Ambient temperature -2O°C+45°C
Average life 5O,OOOHrs
Accessories(Optional) Yes
Applications Indoor/Outdoor/Landscape/Submersible

GL140 GROUND LIGHT

MODEL NO. LED Brand Color Beam PowerMode Input Wiring Cable Power Luminous Flux Dimention DrillSize
GL140 CREE CW.WW, NW.Red Green,Blue,Amber 10/S20/30 /45/F60 Constant current 350mA Series 3M 2X0.75mm² Cable 3W 300LM D76X47 D65
GL140D CREE CW.WW, NW.Red Green,Blue.Amber 10/S20/30 /45/F60 Constant voltage 12/24VDC Parallel 3M 2X0.75mm² Cable 3.5W 300LM D76X47 D65
GL140RGB CREE R+G+B 10/S20/30 /45/F60 Constant current 350mA Series 2x3M 4X0.5mm² Cable 3W N/A D76X47 D65
GL140RGB-9W(IP67) Edison RGB 45 Constant current 350mA Controller Series 2x3M 4X0.5mm² Cable 9W N/A D76X86 D65
GL140DMX-RGB Edison RGB(FullColor) 10/S20/30 /45/F60 Constant voltage 24VDC DMXController Parallel 1.1M 4X0.5mm² Cable 3.5W N/A D76X47 D65
GL140DMX-RGBW Edison RGBW(FullColor) 10/S20/30/45/F60 Constant voltage 24VDC DMXController Parallel 1.1M 4X0.5mm² Cable 3.5W N/A D76X47 D65
DMX decoder in built *IES Data support.
GL140-2
GL140-1

■ Project map


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • All products will be packaged and shipped only after all products have passed various index tests, and the packaging is also the most important piece that cannot be ignored. As stainless steel lamps are relatively heavy, we chose the best and hardest corrugated carton for the details of the packaging to ensure that the product can be well protected from impact or bumps during transportation. Each product of Oubo corresponds to a unique inner box and will select the corresponding packaging type according to the nature, state and weight of the transported goods to ensure that each product is packed without leaving a gap between the box and the product is fixed In the box. Our regular packaging is brown corrugated inner box and brown corrugated outer box. If the customer needs to make a specific color box for the product, we can also achieve it, as long as you inform our sales in advance, we will make corresponding adjustments in the early stage.

     

    As a professional manufacturer of outdoor stainless steel lamps, Eurborn has its own complete set of testing laboratories. We hardly rely on outsourced third parties because we already have a series of the most advanced and complete professional equipment, and all equipment is regularly inspected and maintained. Ensure that all equipment can work normally and make timely adjustment and control of product-related tests in the very first time.

    Eurborn workshop has many professional machines and experimental devices such as air-heated ovens, vacuum deaeration machines, UV ultraviolet test chambers, laser marking machines, constant temperature and humidity test chambers, salt spray test machines, fast LED spectrum analysis systems, Luminous intensity distribution test system (IES test), UV curing oven and electronic constant temperature drying oven, etc. We can achieve a comprehensive quality control system for every product we produce.

    Each product will undergo 100% electronic parameter test, 100% aging test and 100% waterproof test. According to many years of product experience, the environment faced by the product is hundreds of times harsher than indoor lights for outdoor in-ground and underwater stainless steel lamps. We are well aware that a lamp may not see any problems in a short period of time in ordinary environments. For Eurborn’s products, we are more particular about ensuring that the lamp can achieve long-term stable working performance in various harsh environments. In a normal environment, our simulated environment test is several times harsher. This harsh environment can show the quality of LED lights to ensure that there are no defective products. Only after screening through layers will Ober deliver the best products to us The customer’s hand.

    测试

     

    Eurborn has qualified certificates such as IP, CE, ROHS, appearance patent and ISO, etc.
    IP certificate: The International Lamp Protection Organization (IP) classifies lamps according to their IP coding system for dustproof, solid foreign matter and waterproof intrusion. For example, Eurborn mainly manufactures outdoor products such as buried&in-ground lights, underwater lights. All outdoor stainless steel lights meet IP68, and they can be used in inground use or underwater use. EU CE certificate: Products will not threaten the basic safety requirements of human, animal and product safety. Each of our products has CE certification. ROHS certificate: It is a mandatory standard established by EU legislation. Its full name is the “Directive on Restricting the Use of Certain Hazardous Ingredients in Electrical and Electronic Equipment”. It is mainly used to standardize the material and process standards of electrical and electronic products. It is more conducive to human health and environmental protection. The purpose of this standard is to eliminate lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and polybrominated diphenyl ethers in electrical and electronic products. In order to better protect the rights and interests of our products, we have our own appearance patent certification for most conventional products. ISO certificate: ISO 9000 series is the most famous standard among many international standards established by ISO (International Organization for Standardization). This standard is not to evaluate the quality of the product, but to evaluate the quality control of the product in the production process. It is an organizational management standard.

    证书

     

    1.The lamp body of the product is made of SNS316L stainless steel. 316 stainless steel contains Mo, which is better in corrosion resistance than 304 stainless steel in high temperature environments. 316 mainly reduces the content of Cr and increases the content of Ni and increases Mo2%~3%. Therefore, its anti-corrosion ability is stronger than 304, suitable for use in chemical, seawater and other environments.

    2.The LED light source adopts the CREE brand. CREE is a leading lighting innovator and semiconductor manufacturer on the market. The advantage of the chip comes from the silicon carbide (SiC) material, which can use more power in a small space, while comparing Other existing technologies, materials and products generate less heat. CREE LED combines the extremely energy-efficient flip-chip InGaN material and the company’s proprietary G·SIC® substrate into one, so that high-intensity and high-efficiency LEDs achieve the best cost performance. 

    3.The glass adopts tempered glass + part of silk screen, and the glass thickness is 3-12mm.

    4.The company has always selected high-conductivity aluminum substrates with a thermal conductivity above 2.0W.M/K. Aluminum substrates are used as direct heat dissipation materials for LEDs, which are closely related to the working life of LEDs. The high thermal conductivity aluminum substrate has good conduction and heat dissipation ability, and is more suitable for products that require high heat dissipation capabilities, especially high-power LEDs.

  • Write your message here and send it to us