منتجات

فيديو للتثبيت في ضوء LED الأرضي

معلومات عنا

  • يوربورن

    جودة عالية ومعايير عالية.

    Eurborn هي الشركة المصنعة الصينية الوحيدة المتخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج الإضاءة الخارجية تحت الأرض وتحت الماء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. على عكس الموردين الآخرين الذين يصنعون أنواعًا عديدة من المصابيح ، يجب أن نحافظ على تركيزنا بسبب البيئة القاسية التي تتحدى منتجنا. يجب أن يكون منتجنا قادرًا على تحمل هذه الشروط والأداء بشكل مثالي بغض النظر عن التحدي. لذلك يجب أن نبذل قصارى جهدنا في كل خطوة لضمان أداء منتجنا بما يرضيك

شهادة

  • شهادة

    تمتلك Eurborn شهادات مؤهلة مثل IP ، CE ، ROHS ، براءة اختراع المظهر و ISO ، إلخ.

    شهادة IP: تصنف المنظمة الدولية لحماية المصباح (IP) المصابيح وفقًا لنظام تشفير IP الخاص بها لمقاومة الغبار والأجسام الغريبة الصلبة والتطفل المقاوم للماء. على سبيل المثال ، تصنع Eurborn بشكل أساسي المنتجات الخارجية مثل الأضواء المدفونة والأرضية والأضواء تحت الماء. تتوافق جميع المصابيح الخارجية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع IP68 ، ويمكن استخدامها في الاستخدام الداخلي أو الاستخدام تحت الماء. شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE: لن تهدد المنتجات متطلبات السلامة الأساسية لسلامة الإنسان والحيوان وسلامة المنتجات. كل منتج من منتجاتنا حاصل على شهادة CE. شهادة ROHS: إنها معيار إلزامي تحدده تشريعات الاتحاد الأوروبي. اسمها الكامل هو "التوجيه الخاص بتقييد استخدام مكونات خطرة معينة في المعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية". يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتوحيد معايير المواد والمعالجة للمنتجات الكهربائية والإلكترونية. إنه أكثر ملاءمة لصحة الإنسان وحماية البيئة. الغرض من هذه المواصفة القياسية هو التخلص من الرصاص والزئبق والكادميوم والكروم سداسي التكافؤ وثنائي الفينيل متعدد البروم وإيثرات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد البروم في المنتجات الكهربائية والإلكترونية. من أجل حماية حقوق ومصالح منتجاتنا بشكل أفضل ، لدينا شهادة براءة اختراع خاصة بنا لمعظم المنتجات التقليدية. شهادة ISO: سلسلة ISO 9000 هي المعيار الأكثر شهرة بين العديد من المعايير الدولية التي وضعتها ISO (المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي). هذا المعيار ليس لتقييم جودة المنتج ، ولكن لتقييم مراقبة جودة المنتج في عملية الإنتاج. إنه معيار إدارة تنظيمي.

مشاريع حديثه

اخبار الصناعة

  • خبرة أكثر.

    مصباح درج بسماكة 12 مم فقط - GL108

            من خلال إجراءات الإدارة الكاملة والعلمية عالية الجودة والجودة الممتازة والمعتقدات الممتازة ، فزنا بسمعة طيبة. في الوقت نفسه ، تصر Eurborn على الابتكار المستمر ، وتقدم هذا الضوء من أنحف lam الحالي من Eurborn ...

  • خبرة أكثر.

    4 أنواع من أضواء السلالم

    1. إذا لم يكن من أجل المتعة ، فإن عمود الإنارة لا طعم له حقًا ولكي نكون صادقين ، ربما يكون مصباح الدرج هو نفسه إضاءة المسار. إنه المصباح الأول في التاريخ الذي يتم استخدامه كتصميم تفكير للمشهد ، لأن الدرج في الليل يجب أن يكون به أضواء ، أو ...

Products

Video For Installation In Ground LED Light

ABOUT US

  • Eurborn

    High quality and high standard.

    Eurborn is the only Chinese manufacturer dedicated to research, development and production of stainless steel outdoor underground and underwater lighting. Unlike other suppliers who do many types of lamps, we must stay focused due to the harsh environment that challenges our product. Our product must be able to take these conditions and perform perfectly regardless of the challenge. So we must make every effort at each and every step to insure our product will perform to your satisfaction

Certificate

  • certificate

    Eurborn has qualified certificates such as IP, CE, ROHS, appearance patent and ISO, etc..

    IP certificate: The International Lamp Protection Organization (IP) classifies lamps according to their IP coding system for dustproof, solid foreign matter and waterproof intrusion. For example, Eurborn mainly manufactures outdoor products such as buried&in-ground lights, underwater lights. All outdoor stainless steel lights meet IP68, and they can be used in inground use or underwater use. EU CE certificate: Products will not threaten the basic safety requirements of human, animal and product safety. Each of our products has CE certification. ROHS certificate: It is a mandatory standard established by EU legislation. Its full name is the “Directive on Restricting the Use of Certain Hazardous Ingredients in Electrical and Electronic Equipment”. It is mainly used to standardize the material and process standards of electrical and electronic products. It is more conducive to human health and environmental protection. The purpose of this standard is to eliminate lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and polybrominated diphenyl ethers in electrical and electronic products. In order to better protect the rights and interests of our products, we have our own appearance patent certification for most conventional products. ISO certificate: ISO 9000 series is the most famous standard among many international standards established by ISO (International Organization for Standardization). This standard is not to evaluate the quality of the product, but to evaluate the quality control of the product in the production process. It is an organizational management standard.

RECENT PROJECTS

INDUSTRY NEWS

  • MORE EXPERIENCE.

    Tree Spot Light – PL608

       In order to better meet the needs of customers, we strictly follow our appropriate "prices" and provide services with prices at a very fast speed. Every customer is satisfied with our products and services.    Introducing our landscape Spot Light - PL608, a strip-shap...

  • MORE EXPERIENCE.

    The importance of underground lights, recessed in ground lights

    Define the spirit of the city   "Urban spirit" is first of all a regional limited designation, which refers to the collective identity and common personality reflected in a certain space and the resonance of people living in a certain space and the environment. This is a...